Dismiss Notice
To celebrate the launch of our KitPvP server, we are hosting a 40% Flash Sale over on our Webstore.

Your favourite games on PC?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by jemelina, Nov 26, 2020.

1. jemelina

jemelina
    I'm still new to gaming with PC, and I'm lacking to find any new games that I would like to play.

So please tell me your fav games (if you don't include minecraft) to play and tell me why you like those games!

<3

laffinn and iwillfindu like this.
  2. guih

guihzy
    csgo & mc are the only ones i play but i like osu even tho im ***

iwillfindu and jemelina like this.
  3. LeafyTiger24

LeafyTiger24
    Definetely try rocket league or forza horizon 4. They are both great games

4. CabanNieves

Minecraft, Garry's Mod, Grand Theft Auto IV, EFLC and V, Half Life 2 and its episodes and Happy Wheels are all the games that I have played a lot and would sort of consider my favorites.

5. iwillfindu

I play Among Us (for free on pc, no emulator needed). Also Plants Vs Zombies on PlayStation3 emulator. Not exactly the easiest games to get but I can tell you how to get it and its all free.

jemelina likes this.
  6. jemelina

jemelina
    Among us I also have, I just bought it from steam since it was only 3€ :smile: I also rather pay from the games, since I wanna support the creators! Plants vs zombies I haven't tried yet!

7. Swinger

Swinger
    I'm a big fan of long story games, and I'd personally recommend Skyrim ES5 or Red Dead Redemption 2 if you go down that route. Games like Binding of Isaac Afterbirth and OSU are great if you're looking to fill time because they're super replay-able, but if you're looking for something to play with friends, Valorant and Phasmophobia are both really good options!

jemelina likes this.
  8. Myko

Myko
    I'd get overwatch, ive been playing it for years, first on xbox and now on PC, i play with friends all the time and a ton of people have it too!

jemelina likes this.
  9. Desiqn_

Desiqn_