Ways to kinda prove you weren't cheating if you got "false banned"

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Departition_, Aug 9, 2019.

?

Was this helpful?

1. Yes!

100.0%
  2. Nooooo

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Departition_

I've seen many threads in the past saying "false banned" you get the point, they weren't recording themselves playing the whole time so therefore they have no proof that they were "legit" most of these players will claim their ban is false, but there's not proof that they were cheating or weren't cheating, so this thread shows ways to prove you weren't cheating to help get yourself unbanned.

Disclaimer: This is for windows only, I apologize if you don't use windows it's just because I am not experienced with other operating systems. Also this does not prove 100% you were legit, just proves basic things, there's still clients that can be injected into your game which I do not want get into.

Warning: Do not close your minecraft window whilst doing these things, this will not prove anything if you do.

Requirements: Able to screen record, use a java decompiler named luyten, (click me to download!)

Video:

I will create a writing version of this video just in case some of you are unable to watch.

Step 1: Show that you are not hiding any GUI by going into a singleplayer world!

Press esc + options + controls then go to where attack/destroy says:
    Screenshot (31).png

Click right where my cursor is and press RSHIFT then you may close the menu after, after closing the menu gui press RIGHT-SHIFT a few times on your keyboard and you should start punching, after this do this for the keys: GRAVE, RCONTROL, LCONTROL, I, AND O. This shows that you are not using any client that has a hidden gui that can be displayed with these sort of hotkeys. (GRAVE is ~ btw)

Step 2: Show that you are not using any sort of external gui client that can't be self destructed.