Skyblock1 3 million Giveaway! <3 (Ended)

Discussion in 'Skyblock General Discussion' started by ImJared, Mar 3, 2021.

1. ImJared

Hey everyone!
    I just want to say I love you all and it's really been fun playing with you guys and to really tell you how much I appreciate you.. I am giving away 3mil in sb money.

All you have to do is reply with the following:
    Why do you grind still?
    How long have you been playing?
    How was your day?

Maybe this will give me some inspiration and you'll be entered in the giveaway!
    /is warp freefarm - JaredHasCovid

Winner will be chosen 2 days from now 3/3/2021-3/5/2021

2. MacnCheese

MacnCheese716
    I grind so I can get a good amount of money to be able to freely gamble it all away and just to be the #1 /is top spot

I've been playing on and off for the past 2 years on this server but have been playing minecraft since its release.

I mean my day was good when I came back from being afk and saw I muted but then I got muted again because I quoted what I got muted for.

_Vqpple_ likes this.
  3. MistaCrayolaYT

MistaCrayolaYT
    I grind because minecraft is a grind to win game
    ive been playing MCC for about 4 years now
    My day is going very well except for school

MacnCheese likes this.
  4. max wenrich

Why do you grind still? Why do I still grind you ask? I grind because it means I can spend more time in a server I love with the people I enjoy talking to. its also something that I can give dedication to, and make a name for myself in.

How long have you been playing? I have been playing for around a year in a half. but quit for a short while.

How was your day? My day has been pretty alright, and I hope yours has been great <3

MacnCheese likes this.
  5. Lhynx

I grind still because of all the people I've met on here that make the game interesting.
    I've been playing MCC since the start of this season,
    My days been going pretty well. Nothing too exciting, but nothing bad.