Skyblock Season 18 | Feedback Wanted

Discussion in 'Skyblock General Discussion' started by Zac25zac, May 13, 2023.

1. Zac25zac

Zac25zac

Skyblock Season 18 - Feedback Thread
    We'd like your feedback on Season 18 of Skyblock. If there's anything you want to be changed, added, or even removed, here is the best place to put it!

All constructive feedback is appreciated!

2. BlueTheory

I only started playing on the server a few days ago but I am noticing some things already that in my opinion should be dramatically changed. Everything I'm saying is just my opinion and I highly recommend taking everything I say with a grain of salt. I am a player that focuses more on aesthetics than efficiency, affecting my overall view.

Economy: