Dismiss Notice
To celebrate the launch of our Skyblock reset, we are hosting a 40% Flash Sale over on our Webstore.

Returning

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Landshut, Apr 14, 2021.

1. Landshut

Landshut
    Hey guys, I've been a member of the MCC community since early 2014 and previously a member of Lava-Craft if anyone remembers that. I enjoy playing Survival Games, SkyWars, Murder Mayhem,Prison and Hide n Seek(Previously). I am hoping to return to the community since I don't have much else to due during the pandemic. Some fun facts about me is that I speak 7 languages fluently and I am studying International Relations/National Security at University. I enjoy watching Starwars, especially Clone Wars, and the survival show Alone. I hope to see you guys around, and please tell me what are your favorite subservers or mini games at mcc!

-Pyeongchang

Discord: Shaak_ti#3366

#1 Landshut, Apr 14, 2021
    Last edited: Mar 2, 2024
  2. jemelina

jemelina
    Heya!

Welcome back to MCC! My fav subserver is Skyblock 1 and that's where I main, and fav minigame is champion builder! But since there is rarely enough players, I mostly play survival games.

Btw, 7 languages are very impressive!

Landshut likes this.
  3. Martiinn

SrMartin
    Yo!

It's very nice to see OGs coming back! I play since 2014ish too, so it's great to see you here again. And, geez, 7 languages?!

Hope to see you around, I'm usually playing skyblock, CTF and I'll surely be on when prison resets.

Landshut likes this.
  4. Minninq

Minninq
    Hey there,

I love pretty much everything about MCC especially the MCC community is really is what is so good about MCC. However, I play a lot of skywars and sometimes survival games if I play a subserver it's usually survival I loved the recent update they gave to survival it made survival lots of fun for me. If you ever see me online you can always say whatsup to me anyways I hope you enjoy MCC :).​

Landshut likes this.
  5. guih

guihzy