*NEW* PocketPals?!?!

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Devon, Jun 1, 2020.

?

New Pocketpals?

Poll closed Jun 8, 2020.
  1. yes

81.8%
  2. no

18.2%
  1. Devon

sadsy
    Hello, as your reading this you probably get the jist of this thread. I want to hold a vote on whether you guys would like to see new PocketPals or not. This doesn't do anything crazy except for show the results of the playerbases opinion on PocketPals, so don't be afraid to vote. One main reason I want to see a few more PocketPals is for a tiny bit of excitement. I have been playing this server for 4 1/2 years and I believe the last few animals that came out were the Chimp and the Gorilla. On to the point, I'd like to see some new ones that catch my eye. I'd also like to see some suggestions below on what cool PocketPals should be added. Thanks :)

Lewklo likes this.
  2. Devon

sadsy
    Also try not to criticize peoples choices because this is just for fun to see how people feel about these little animals :)

3. WhiteSaphir

WhiteSaphir
    Hey Devon!

MCC should definitely add more PocketPals! I rarely see anyone w/ them anymore, and I think that they are a great way the server can generate more money. On top of that, I agree w/ you that I would love to see more choices! Adding animals like a panda, a cat, or even a cute pig, would be great additions that I would consider purchasing.

On a side note, I wish that they would be a bit more cheaper. I don't see myself or other players willing to spend $10 on a server cosmetic, especially since it's not enabled in minigames. In my opinion, I feel like a way to get more players to purchase it, would to bring the prices down to $2 to $5.

However, these are totally my opinions, but I feel like this is definitely a cosmetic that is way overlooked!

WhiteSaphir ♡

4. Darenn

Darenn
    Hey!