MCC

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Nathan quillman, Dec 11, 2019.

1. Nathan quillman

Whats your favorite thing about MCC?

2. puposaurus

puposaurus
    the wholesome af vibe the community gives off. it’s so uwu-img. and we ain’t curries which is even more amazing! i personally love the amount of money i’ve wasted on this server whether it were for me or another player.. ah memories uwu.

3. iiSean

iiSean_
    Capture the flag forever :D PVP but not fully PVP and teamwork game and respawn!!! The best

xStrafings and Nathan quillman like this.
  4. kylebop

kylebop
    Hands down I would have to say my favorite minigame would be Survival Games. It was actually my first minigame I played and the reason I started playing this server. Then I ventured off to Skyblock and around different sub-servers which caused me to completely fall in love with this server in general.

Kylebop -- MCC Senior Moderator :)

5. FarisNyanNyan

FarisNyanNyan
    Hellonya!

Probably my favorite part of MCC is the skyblock subserver! I don't know why but farming and building is too satisfying!

Byebyenya!

#5 FarisNyanNyan, Dec 11, 2019
    Last edited: Dec 11, 2019
  6. puposaurus

puposaurus
    what’s a akyblock?

7. prominer10

i think she means skyblock

8. xStrafings

Strafinqs
    Best mcc thing = prisons

Nathan quillman and puposaurus like this.
  9. W5vil

W5vil
    Really like the prisons server and the people that play it. Also I like how the staff interact with the players and how they do not think they are better than everybody. -W5vil

10. s0cial_

ltrippie
    I really like SkyWars, Survival Games and Factions.

11. CryingShame

Seth9367
    I think MCC is great great overall. A lot of nice people, and a really unique way of playing my favorite minigames. My favorite has always been prison, but I really like to try all of the sub servers.