How has MCC changed for you?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by KillHeroBrine32, Aug 13, 2022.

1. KillHeroBrine32

KillHeroBrine32
    Hey guys, I'm a long-time member, and I'm sure there are others too.
    I remember when I first joined and started playing MCC, I really have a lot of good memories on here.

What about you? I wanna know your good memories of the server?

So feel free to share anything :)

Trainsgender likes this.
  2. Trainsgender

Trainsgender
    Hi there!

I remember playing Hide and Seek on here ages ago (it was removed in 2015) and the old Arcade lobby. Later I mainly played (Team) Skywars with my (then) little brother, and also Skyblock (I don't remember which season but it must have been around 2017). Later, when Team Skywars died and I didn't have the time anymore to main Skyblock, I started playing Survival Games.

Finally, around 2019 I also started doing CTF and I have been doing that until today. Before I also played CTF but not as regularly. I do remember playing the Lost Kingdom map when it was originally there on my moms laptop with 20 or so FPS. Skywars and Survival Games are long dead now but I feel like CTF has a small community still existing.

Have a great day :)

KillHeroBrine32 likes this.
  3. CheeseBoi27

ItsCheeseBoii
    Most of my memories were in Murder Mayhem when that was a thing and creative when that was not dead. In creative I was the skin builder, I built like 70 full sized skins for people on their plots. And in Murder Mayhem, I remember when me and bunch of other people got the same exact skin so there were like 7 people with all the same skin lol

4. KillHeroBrine32

KillHeroBrine32
    I wish creative would be the same again, I had a lot of fun on there too.

5. CheeseBoi27

ItsCheeseBoii