Favourite Activity

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Marco5py, May 4, 2020.

1. Marco5py

Matthew3v2
    Hello everyone! What is your favourite thing to do in your free time?

2. seretinsky

eyerolls
    Hey there,
    Normally I would go out rowing on the river near me. It’s a sport I’ve been doing for the past 5 years now and I highly recommend giving it a go. If I’m not doing that then I’m probably going out with my friends into town. Or off to the park to play football.

3. Sarrrcasm

Sarrcasm
    Hallo :-),

I usually love going on hikes! The longest hike I’ve ever been on took about 15 hours. It was very painful and took so much strength. I’ve done this several times and I always find it painful; but I always have the best memories from it. I also work with photography and media in general so I love to share photos when I’m done.

4. Elecctricc

Elecctricc
    Hello gamer!
    Honestly been loving biking at the moment and when I'm not on MCC, I will likely be biking around my area (lots of hills so quite fun!) While I can't exactly go many places at the moment I hope to goto a dedicated biking park to get better at mountain biking and get some amazing footage for any designs/edits I might do!

5. FourNut

FourNut
    Hey,
    To be honest I have no life, so the only thing I do is play MCC. I do play a lot of basketball, and tennis but because of quarantine we can not go outside so that is a big bummer. However, I've been learning how to make French Cuisine items, and I am currently learning how to cook for my family and friends. I am also growing a garden in my backyard and on my deck. If I want a break from Minecraft, I usually do one of those things, or I relax in the sun or I spend time in my garden.

Have a nice day!

-FourNut

6. HeckTheThicc

HeckTheThicc
    Same @FourNut XD.
    I also have no life so I just play Minecraft or games on steam.

7. ThorKingOfAsgard

ThorKingOfAsgard