Dismiss Notice
To celebrate the launch of our Skyblock reset, we are hosting a 40% Flash Sale over on our Webstore.

Fastest way to get credits?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by WalkOnWater, Dec 23, 2019.

1. WalkOnWater

Hello, I'm new to this server. I was wondering if there is a way to level up and get credits fast, because I'm trying to get the survival games and skywars perks. I only played on the sg and skywars servers thus far, but there are so many hackers in skywars and I suck at survival games, so I don't get a lot of credits. Any other server where I can get credits fast?

iiSean likes this.
  2. iiSean

iiSean_
    Hey Dango!
    Welcome to MCCentral!!
    Hope you enjoy the server.

To answer your question, well it really depends at what your good at but here are some suggestions.

Champion Builder: Minimum 75 Credits a game, Maximum 175 Credits (i think) Cons to that however is that games last 5 minutes and is a bit unpopular.

Capture The Flag: Lose = 25 Credits, Win = 50 Credits, Capture of Flag = 100 Credits + 5 Credits each kill.

Murder mayhem: Not sure about whole point system but its pretty good. If your the murderer you get like 450 credits a game or something. I think every 30 or so seconds you get credits for staying alive. Thats pretty good.

SG: 20 Credits a Kill 100 for winning.

Skywars: 25 Credits a kill 100 for winning.

So, My Personal Suggestion is Murder Mayhem you get lots for surviving, a lot for killing etc.

Have a Nice Day
    ___Sean___

Oh yeah Sinder thanks for pointing that out in your reply you can get 2x or 2.5x credits from ranks

#2 iiSean, Dec 23, 2019
    Last edited: Dec 25, 2019
    WalkOnWater and FarisNyanNyan like this.
  3. WalkOnWater

Thanks, that helped a lot!

iiSean likes this.
  4. sinderr

sinderr
    Heya!