Dear MCC

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by TurtleSoup123, Aug 23, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TurtleSoup123

TurtleSoup123
    I’d like to start off by saying that this server has really helped me through some tough times. Some of my parents were unemployed and not making the money needed. And I was getting nervous. But this server helped me through it. I am almost in tears writing this because you guys mean the WORLD to me. I started playing MCC when in 2015 and never looked back. The Map 6 factions memories will last forever. Creative will always be apart of me and prison too. This server is family. So many times I had thought about quitting but I just couldn’t leave the swaggles and _Nukinq_s of the server. I just couldn’t. I’ve made some of the best friends on this server.

Some of you might not understand what this server means to me. Without it who knows where I would be. And I will be with MCC till the end.

HUGE Shoutout to those below these people know what friendship means
    :r3spawned
    :dofts
    :_Nukinq_
    And last but NOT least:
    Swaggle

P.S Swaggle if your reading this you are the best friend I’ve ever had on this server and you are AMAZING

Swaggle, Yogi, ImJustAndrew and 2 others like this.
  2. BrysonOA

This is awesome :blush: thanks for sharing Turtlesoup.

3. ImJustAndrew

ImJustAndrew
    It is great to hear the server is helping you through hard times.

If you ever need a chat feel free to message me on Discord.

andrew#5999

4. fouffy

fouffy