Best Spawner

Discussion in 'Prison General Discussion' started by BabyNiQuil, Sep 2, 2019.

1. BabyNiQuil

BabyNiQuil
    Hey I just started playing prisons again so i was wondering now that i have around 5m what is the best spawner to invest in??

2. Lunatix

lunatix
    I think the best spawners Would 100% be witch because i used to play Prisons and i had about 50 witch spawners and they made me a lot of money but i ended up quitting prison and trading all the witch spawners for Ancient/Myth keys.

Have a lovely day. :D

BabyNiQuil and Kane like this.
  3. ImConcerned

vNato
    So, i would personally also say that either blaze or witch spawners are very good!
    Although they are quiet expensive if you are a new player :
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    They both drop items that are worth $41.5 each drop
    [​IMG] [​IMG]

Witches do actually drop glistening melons.

Hope this helped.
    Have a lovely day!

4. Darenn

Darenn
    G'day!

As said above, blazes and witches are pretty good. Though in this time on of this prison season, Iron Goldem spawners sell for very cheap on /ah and sell for the same prices as both blaze and witch spawner drops. Otherwise, I recommend to not buy spawners from /shop as they are very costly. Yes 5 million is not too pricey but then the 50 tokens come in and tokens are worth 50k now a days so thats +2.5million$ which gives a total of 7.5mil for an Iron Golem. If you check every hour or so in /ah, you can find some pretty good deals, for example, 6.5million$ for an Iron Golem or even less!

Hope this helped :) // Have an amazing day!

-Pringles

5. monkeyboyr

if you want a simple answer, Blaze, But The Problem Is U Cant AFK It U Need To Kill It, So If U Have Mob Aura It Is The Best, But If You Dont, (and dont wanna get banned) then ig/witches, they sell for same, gl getting spawners

-Monkey

6. W5vil

W5vil