Dismiss Notice
To celebrate the launch of our KitPvP server, we are hosting a 40% Flash Sale over on our Webstore.

An introduction to Elecctricc!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Elecctricc, Mar 21, 2020.

1. Elecctricc

Elecctricc
    Hello!
    My name is Elecctricc (shocker right?) and this is my introduction to Minecraft Central. I haven't played Minecraft on an actual dedicated server since early 2017, I would usually play singleplayer to practice builds or play with redstone (still horrible at it hahaha) other times I would just play on a private server one of our friends have made. I started playing Minecraft the week before 1.0.0 came out in 2011 and I can tell you for certain that I've improved quite a bit since then!

Some info about me:
    ➤I live in the lovely country of New Zealand and have been my entire life. (up in the North Island for those curious)

➤I sound quite British because of heritage and England where I want to move when I'm older :smile:

➤I want to be a graphic designer when I'm older and am currently studying graphic design and photography at college (all graphics I use are made by me!)

I'm very easily approachable and have superpower of finding the good in the bad!
    :innocent:

I play senior hockey at my school and have done the Korean martial art of Taekwondo for 10 years now (I love sports as much as I love gaming!)

I'm a bit of a technology junkie and if requested I'll post the specs for my gaming setup!

On MCC I mainly play prison as where every kind of hub based server exists, I always start on prison! (got to carry the tradition on :relieved:)

I like EDM music and 9/10 times will be jamming to it while I play!

I hope to make lots of friends here and while I have hardly been here, I still feel like I'm part of the server already :smile: !

forgranted, mcrcus, Vervain and 5 others like this.
  2. CatBoyFable

fablesoul
    Hi Elecctricc!

I’m fableking- most call me Fable though!